This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Holly Would Surrender


  1. 1.
    Boom Boom Boom Boom
  2. 2.
    All for One
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    My Own Decision
  5. 5.
    The Great Escape
Holly Would Surrender is a four piece Pop-Punk band from Hamburg/Germany. After a few changes in the line up over the years, today the band consists of Ole Baumert (vocals, guitar), Stefan Heiler (bass), Andrew Klassen (drums) and Bruno Aguilera (lead guitar).
Formed in the beginning of 2010, the band started writing songs and immediately hit the road.
Holly Would Surrender's first EP 'Past Crimes – Hard Times' was released in 2010, before they ever performed live. Since then, they have shared the stage with bands such as Zebrahead, Mest, The Ataris and Patent Pending, among others. In 2013 'The Great Escape' was released by Monster Artists (in Germany, Switzerland and Austria).
2016, three years later the four piece comes up with ‘Kaleidoscope’, their second album, released by (digital) and White Russian Records (CD and Vinyl). They couldn’t have chosen a better album name as you can find exactly the variety of a rotating kaleidoscope in the songs. The lyrics are much darker than before, due to personal changes in Ole Baumert’s life. But the energie of melodic hymns and catchy choruses get the songs stuck in your head.
Lyric support came from Joe Ragosta (Patent Pending) and vocal supporters were Tony Lovato (Mest), MC Lars and Nick Diener (The Swellers). And not to mention Dan Palmer's (Zebrahead) unforgettable guitar solo.



Related Artists

Listen to Holly Would Surrender now.

Listen to Holly Would Surrender in full in the Spotify app