This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Coffin Carousel


  1. 1.
    I Wanna Be Sedated
  2. 2.
    You Keep Me Hangin' On
  3. 3.
    Skull Candy
  4. 4.
    Static Age
  5. 5.
Conceived by Howard Von Noise (Diamond Noir, Hatchet Dawn), COFFIN CAROUSEL is your one-way ticket to an un-compromised dark rock-pop textured musical experience.
Their forthcoming second full-length album Face Melting Chunky Stuff, stacked with 17 abundantly addictive tracks, plus a bonus track cover song of Belinda Carlisle’s 1989 hit, Leave A Light On, from her solo album Runaway Horses. Prepare for a deliciously horror-infused cocktail of supercharged guitars, bass-heavy riffs and melodic hard-pressed catchy vocals set to action packed back beat drumming. Mixed by Julian Renzo (Jack The Stripper, Be’Lakor, Blackhelm) at Legion Studio Productions in Melbourne, and mastered by Alan Douches (Misfits, Motorhead, Cancer Bats) at West West Side Music in New York, Face Melting Chunky Stuff is set to take the wild lyrical ride of COFFIN CAROUSEL's debut album Between Death & Dead [2017] to new and ever more delightfully twisted heights. Lyrically, the new album unites with these sonic innovations onto the intrepid path initiated by Between Death & Dead [2017], which expressed a ‘Dark Night of the soul' journey. Face Melting Chunky Stuff revels in the band’s live attitude and lifestyle. So beware, the surreal world of COFFIN CAROUSEL will once more transcend the spheres to deliver seventeen shots of horror-pop-rock sensation to unsettle and entertain audiences around the world. Face Melting Chunky Stuff will be released Friday 13 September 2019, independently through NOISE INC.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Coffin Carousel now.

Listen to Coffin Carousel in full in the Spotify app