This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Azul Prusia
  3. 3.
    Time to Change
  4. 4.
    Será a Ti
  5. 5.
    No Volveré
Amöniacö was born in Santiago Chile in 2008, current members are Carlos Vandal (voice & guitar) Jano Perververso (bass) and Rod García (drums).
The first album "Tu fuego" was released in 2011. In April 2013, Amöniacö was in charge of The Cure opening show selected by Robert Smith himself. "Time to change" was recorded in Studio Master by British producer Barry Sage and mastered by Martin Bowes at The Cage Studio in Coventry, UK. By July 2015, the band recorded a new single for Converse Rubber Tracks produced by Pablo Giadach in Lautaro Studio. The song recorded was "No volveré".
In 2017 the band performs at SCD Plaza Egaña with Sin Razón Aparente and Penny Necklace from Spain, in May they offer a show at MiBar and June takes them to the stage of the Frecuencia Audiomusica program conducted by Rolo Ramos. In November they released their new single "Castigarás", which will be released in physical format in 2018. The single was recorded at Estudios Indomito by producer André Valenzuela and mastered by Mariano Pavez at Switch Estudio.
By October 2018 the band re-released the single "No volveré" at the same time a new Ep was being recorded at Agartha Studios with Chilean Producer José Ignacio Jaras. The songs recorded were "Será a ti", "Dime" and "Azul Prusia", this material was released in 2019 but then released in 2020 by the most important american record label, Cleopatra Records.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Amöniacö now.

Listen to Amöniacö in full in the Spotify app