This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Last Ten Seconds of Life


  1. 1.
    Pain Is Pleasure
  2. 2.
    Sweet Chin Music
  3. 3.
    The Impossible Product
  4. 4.
    The Box
  5. 5.
    These Guns Are Made for Shootin'
Northern PA band the Last Ten Seconds of Life have become a major name on the underground rock scene with their emotionally intense and physically punishing music.
The Last Ten Seconds of Life were formed in 2010 in Meadville, PA, while members Storm Strope, Wyatt Mclaughlin, Christian Fisher, Casey Quick and Tom Giamanco were attending Mansfield University. Despite the group's heavy sound, the Last Ten Seconds of Life borrowed their name from a Smiths lyric. By 2013 they had a new lineup; with McLaughlin handling all the guitar chores, with Anthony Madara taking over low end.
Density Records signed TLTSOL, and their second album, Invivo (Exvivo), appeared in October 2013. As before, the group toured with other high-impact metal acts such as I Declare War, Fit for an Autopsy, Thy Art Is Murder, and Kublai Khan. In 2014, the band returned to Atrium Audio in Lancaster to begin work on their next album, Soulless Hymns. When Soulless Hymns arrived in January 2015, it quickly became the group's biggest success to date, debuting at #22 on Billboard's Hard Rock Albums charts and #14 on the Heatseekers chart. In October 2015, TLTSOL announced that Storm Strope had left the band, and John Robert Centorrino had been recruited to fill in for him during a concert tour later in the year. The band revealed Centorrino had officially signed on as their new singer in May 2016. The Violent Sound was released in November 2016, and like its predecessor, jumped into the Heatseekers Chart at #14.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Last Ten Seconds of Life now.

Listen to The Last Ten Seconds of Life in full in the Spotify app