This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Brothers Osborne


  1. 1.
    It Ain't My Fault
  2. 2.
    I Don't Remember Me (Before You)
  3. 3.
    Stay A Little Longer
  4. 4.
    21 Summer
  5. 5.
    All Night
John and TJ Osborne grew up in a small, Maryland town writing and playing songs for friends and family.
John moved to Nashville first to play in other bands and two years later, TJ joined him. It was then they formed Brothers Osborne as a duo that blends equal parts country and rock into one of the freshest, most identifiable sounds to come out of Nashville.
Brothers Osborne’s debut album Pawn Shop was released in 2016 and has been certified Gold. Pawn Shop features three GRAMMY-nominated tracks including Top 10 Platinum Certified hit "It Ain't My Fault," Platinum Certified No. 1 smash “Stay A Little Longer,” as well as Top 25 hit “21 Summer.” Their sophomore album, Port Saint Joe, was nominated for Best Country Album at the 61st GRAMMY Awards and features the Top 40 single “Shoot Me Straight” as well as “I Don't Remember Me (Before You)”. Brothers Osborne has previously toured with Eric Church, Little Big Town, Miranda Lambert and more.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Brothers Osborne now.

Listen to Brothers Osborne in full in the Spotify app