This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Nothing to Regret
  2. 2.
    Watching You
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Lean On Me - Illy,
  5. 5.
    Don't Trust Myself
New Zealand-born pop artist Robinson releases her debut EP ‘Watching You’. The dreamy brand of heartbreak pop Robinson is known for resonates throughout the record.
Robinson says Watching You is a helping hand for the heartbroken and hopes, “it will give people comfort if they are going through the same thing”, branding the EP her most personal work to date.
The EP follows on from Robinson’s previous singles ‘Medicine’, ‘Karma’ and the hugely successful ‘Nothing To Regret’, which is certified platinum in New Zealand and double platinum in Australia. Robinson also received two nominations at the 2019 New Zealand Vodafone Music Awards for Breakthrough Artist of the Year and Single of the Year. She was also revealed as one of Vevo DSCVR’s One’s to Watch 2019 as well as one of YouTube’s Artists to Watch 2019.
Last year saw Robinson play some great shows, including a sold-out headline set at London’s Queen Of Hoxton and performances at Brighton’s Great Escape Festival & SXSW. She also supported some amazing artists on tour such as Hayley Kiyoko, Lany, Dean Lewis and Dermot Kennedy.
On March 11th, Robinson will head on her first ever headline tour in Australia/New Zealand - including a set at Homegrown Music Festival on Saturday 21st.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Robinson now.

Listen to Robinson in full in the Spotify app