Little Foot Long Foot


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Little Foot Long Foot

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


1,884 monthly listeners

**Looking for new LFLF tunes? Check out frontwoman Joan's new project, Joan Smith & the Jane Does.** The Toronto-based trio comprises of vocal powerhouse and guitarist Joan Smith (Serena Ryder, Joan Smith and the Jane Does, White Cowbell Oklahoma), monster keyboardist Jeff Heisholt (The Trews, Skydiggers, Peter Elkas Band), and rock solid drummer Gavin Maguire (Dearly Beloved, Peter Elkas Band, Parlour Brothers). Songs from 'Oh, Hell' and 'Harsh Words' have found their place in the pop culture zeitgeist, including placements in the end credits and soundtrack album of Netflix's 'Orange is the New Black', Degrassi, the Eva Mendes film 'Girl in Progress', and the Will Arnett NBC sitcom 'Up All Night'. Upon winning Indie Week's Studio Competition, LFLF enlisted Colin MacDonald's (The Trews) production skills and Adrian Popovich's (Sam Roberts, Priestess, Tricky Woo) mixing wizardry to hone their songs for their Woman EP to a sharp, explosive, hook-filled point. Little Foot Long Foot give an unsparing, howling cave-rock stomp of a show, and "is by far one of my favourite bands to watch live!" - Indie 88.1 FM's morning host Candice Knihnitski.