This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Crooked Teeth


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Hate Me
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Out of Place
  5. 5.
    You and Me (Whatever)
California trio Crooked Teeth offer a unique blend of eclectic yet gratifying mixture of pop punk, emo, and alternative sounds to engage the listener with thought-provoking lyrics.
The band, formed in 2016, is comprised of Tyson Evans, Adam Miranda, and Adam Galindo. Upon forming, the band set out to record Out Here, A Lone. with producer/engineer/mixer Matt Lang with additional percussion by Andy Rodesney and mastering with Mike Kalijian. The EP is a culmination of emotions for front-man Tyson Evans after his previous band, Second To Last, were wrapping up a tour. Tyson and his fellow bandmates, went on to record the EP in 3 days and is a raw emotional take on life, love, stress, doubt, fear, and social instability.
In spring 2017, the band hit the road with Such A Mess before re-entering the studio to record their follow-up EP, Pastel. The three track EP was produced and mixed by Matt Lang with mastering by Kris Crummett at Interlace Audio.
Fast forward to 2018 and the band has signed with Rude Records to re-release their highly-successful EP, Pastel, due out May 11th, with a new rendition of single, “Crawl” which features guest vocals by Bonnie Fraser of Stand Atlantic.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Crooked Teeth now.

Listen to Crooked Teeth in full in the Spotify app