This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.


Odyssice (a name rooted in Greek mythology) was formed in 1986. The original members of the group were Bastiaan Peeters (guitar), André Hubbeling (keyboards), and Alan Natele (drums).
In 1989, Natele left the group, his shoes being filled by Bart Kühne. The same year the group added a bass player in the form of Erik Aafjes. The group broke up after that point, with Peeters and Kühne putting it back together after a time. In 1997 they released their debut CD, Moondrive. In 2000 the follow-up, Impression, was released. ~ Gary Hill, Rovi


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen

Related Artists

Listen to Odyssice now.

Listen to Odyssice in full in the Spotify app