This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Tortured Soul


  1. 1.
    Enjoy It Now
  2. 2.
    I'll Be There For You - Original Mix
  3. 3.
    Makin' Me Better
  4. 4.
    U Live 2 Far Away
  5. 5.
    I Might Do Something Wrong - Osunlade Lonely Mix - Osunlade
Tortured Soul is 100% LIVE modern, deep, soulful, house music freed from the DJ Booth. Influenced by the classic songcraft of Prince, Heatwave and Kool & The Gang, the members of Tortured Soul are three distinctive guys with three different backgrounds, united under a groove-centered rhythm.
The band is made up of frontman and songwriter, John-Christian Urich, bassist Jordan Scannella, and keyboardist Isamu McGregor.
Tortured Soul have an international following and over the course of their 10+ year career, they have played high profile shows and festivals throughout the US, Canada, Europe, Asia, South America. They have shared stages with such top talent as: Pharrell Williams, Thievery Corporation, Beck, Perry Farrell, MMW, Brazilian Girls, and DJs : DJ Shadow, Giles Peterson, Francois K., Louis Vega, Kaskade, DJ Spinna, Paul Oakenfold, and Miguel Migs among many others.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Tortured Soul now.

Listen to Tortured Soul in full in the Spotify app