This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Rogue Planet


  1. 1.
    Heat Death
  2. 2.
    Rogue Planet
Rogue Planet is a cosmic stoner doom band from Trondheim, Norway. On gravitational waves, with riffs the weight of black holes, Rogue Planet is here to guide you on a journey through an endless galaxy.
The band takes inspiration from bands like: Sleep, Hawkwind and Electric Wizard. Explore space with the thundering wall of fuzz that is Rogue Planet.
Rogue Planet is is:
Henrik M. Arnesen - Vocals/Guitar
Vegard Hermstad - Guitar
Åge Breivik - Drums
Kristian Hindbjørgen - Bass


Related Artists

Listen to Rogue Planet now.

Listen to Rogue Planet in full in the Spotify app