This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Barbro Says No!


  1. 1.
    Våt Varm Jord - Erik Grawsiö
  2. 2.
    The Wall
  3. 3.
    Self Made Man
  4. 4.
    Ode to a Dying Breed
  5. 5.
Barbro says NO!
BSN is a collective formed by current, former and contributing musicians from Unified Theory, Baton Rouge, GrÂzon and When Worlds Collide. Founded by Guitarist Tomas Karlsson and Bass player Robert Lindgren in 2015.
BSN released their first DEMO-EP in the summer of 2017. A full length album was recorded during fall of 2018 and spring 2019. Recorded by BSN at Barbro Studios and Mixed by US Grammy Nominated Marcus Jidell. (Avatarium, Candlemass, Soen, Evergrey, Royal Hunt). Mastered By Magnus Bergman at Little Big Pink. The Full lenght Album “Expect Resistance” was released on 27th of September 2019
A series of NEW singles will be released 2020/2021. First single will be released on 18th of September 2020. The song "Våt Varm Jord" features Erik Grawsiö - Vocals(Månegarm) and Martin Björklund - Viola(Månegarm, MercuryX)
Band Members:
Tomas Karlson: Guitars and Vocals
Robert Lindgren: Bass, Keys, Drums and Vocals
Fredrik Danielsson: Guitars and Vocals
Michael Burlin: Drums and vocals
Victor Dahlin: Keys and Vocals
Liv Hope: Lead Vocals
BSN are here to make a change, we are here for the revolution!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Barbro Says No! now.

Listen to Barbro Says No! in full in the Spotify app