This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Yo Sin Ti No Valgo Nada - Rafael "Pollo" Brito
  2. 2.
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Déjala Bailar / Seis Por Derecho - Rafael "Pollo" Brito
Founded by Jorge Glem, Edward Ramírez and Héctor Molina in 2005, C4 Trio has as main protagonist the Cuatro Venezolano.
As one of the most important and innovative venezuelan musical proposals characterized by an unusual format, C4 Trio mixes elements of traditional music, jazz, pop, world music and latin music. In 2009, Rodner Padilla (electric bass) joins the ensemble, who would later be replaced by Gustavo Márquez in 2014.
C4 Trio has toured in America and Europe and recorded 6 albums with great sale success. In 2013, "Gualberto + C4" obtained a nomination to the Latin Grammy as Folk Album. One year later, the album "De Repente", made in collaboration with the singer Rafael "Pollo" Brito, obtains the Latin Grammy as "Best Recording Engineering for an Album".
In 2015, they produced “Los10DeC4”, a dvd commemorative of their 10 years, directed by Hernán Jabes, with the participation of some of the most outstanding venezuelan artists such as Oscar D'Leon, Guaco, Servando Primera, Horacio Blanco, Aquiles Báez, Francisco Pacheco and Cheo Hurtado.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to C4trÍo now.

Listen to C4trÍo in full in the Spotify app