This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

KAOS Protokoll


  1. 1.
    Flash Frame - Robot Koch Remix - Robot Koch
  2. 2.
    Story Line
  3. 3.
    New Chapter - Frans Petter & Otis Sandsjö Remix - Frans Petter, Otis Sandsjö
  4. 4.
    New Chapter
  5. 5.
    Flash Frame
Kaos Protokoll is a Swiss Cinematic-Jazz, PostFuture Beats quartet, consisting of Benedikt Wieland (bass & electronics), Simon Spiess (saxophone, bass clarinet), Luzius Schuler (keys) and Flo Reichle (drums & electronics).
At the beginning in 2011, the outfit played as a trio (bass, saxophone and drums) with Marc Stucki on Saxophone.
their debut LP, Quick & Dirty was released in 2012 by WerkStattRecords. In 2015, they followed it up with their critically acclaimed sophomore full-length entitled Questclamationmarks. Stylistically, it an extension of the style the that the unit had introduced on their debut. It was produced by Django Bates.
After concluding the Questclamationmarks tour Marc Stucki left the band. Shortly after, Simon Spiess and Luzius Schuler joined, and Kaos Protokoll officially became a quartet. In 2018 they released New Chapter, a digital EP followed by the LP Everybody Nowhere in the same year. This material is a significant departure from the biting style of the previous efforts and could be described as Cinematic-Jazz, PostFuture Beats, modern Spiritual Jazz.                                                                                                                                                                                           


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to KAOS Protokoll now.

Listen to KAOS Protokoll in full in the Spotify app