This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Soap Revelations


  1. 1.
    Town of Cats
  2. 2.
    The Willow House
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Little Oceans
  5. 5.
    The Mind Palace, Pt. 1
Soap Revelations began in 2013 as an outlet for Colombian guitarist & producer Juan S. Ramírez. Currently, the project also features drummer Juan Pablo Gonzalez, bassist Nicolas Gámez, and guitarist Santiago Ramirez, with occasional guest vocals by Juliana Castrillón.
With LITTLE OCEANS, their latest studio release, they create a unique style which combines elements from jazz fusion, progressive metal, post rock and even hints of pop music.
"Soap Revelations show that there’s no need to compromise on skill level or technicality when making this kind of music; you just need to know how to wrap everything in a package which makes some sense and orients the listener towards what you have say."


Related Artists

Listen to Soap Revelations now.

Listen to Soap Revelations in full in the Spotify app