This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Angel Du$t


  1. 1.
    Want It All
  2. 2.
    Big Ass Love
  3. 3.
    Toxic Boombox
  4. 4.
    Bang My Drum
  5. 5.
    My Somebody - Cold Hart, YAWNS
A Baltimore-based punk supergroup, Angel Du$t's old-school, hook-driven melodic hardcore invokes names like Gorilla Biscuits, All, and Bad Brains.
Featuring members of Trapped Under Ice and Turnstile, they debuted with A.D. in 2014.
Founded in 2013 by Trapped Under Ice singer Justice Tripp and Turnstile drummer Daniel Fang, the band also includes bassist Nick Heitman and guitarist Pat McCrory. The quartet's debut long-player, the aptly named A.D., dropped in 2014 on REACT! and Reaper Records. In 2016, Tripp, and Fang, along with Trapped Under Ice and Diamond Youth-drummer Brendan Yates, formed their own Pop Wig Records label. The band's sophomore full-length outing, Rock the Fuck on Forever, appeared that same year on Pop Wig/Run for Cover. The Will Yip-produced Pretty Buff followed in 2019 on Roadrunner Records, and included the tracks "Bang My Drum," "On My Way," and "Take Away the Pain." ~ James Christopher Monger


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Angel Du$t now.

Listen to Angel Du$t in full in the Spotify app