This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Snatches Of Pink


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Moonage Daydream
  3. 3.
    Come To This
  4. 4.
    Just A Girl
  5. 5.
    Otto Wood
Snatches of Pink were a Chapel Hill, NC, trio, consisting of drummer Sara Romweber (ex-Let's Active), singer Andy McMillan, and guitarist Michael Rank.
Unlike other North Carolina bands of the time, Snatches of Pink took a rough and ragged approach that while often inspired, failed to make much impact. In 1987, they released their debut, Send in the Clowns, followed by Dead Men in 1989 and Bent with Pray in 1992. The band regrouped in 2003, releasing Hyena with Rank being the only holdover from the original lineup. In 2005, they released Stag and returned with Love Is Dead in 2007. ~ Chris Woodstra, Rovi


Related Artists

Listen to Snatches Of Pink now.

Listen to Snatches Of Pink in full in the Spotify app