Oneohtrix Point Never


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Oneohtrix Point Never

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


499,391 monthly listeners

Daniel Lopatin is a Brooklyn-based musician, composer, and Mercury Prize nominated producer who also records and performs as Oneohtrix Point Never. Daniel has released numerous critically acclaimed albums including Age Of (Warp 2018) and returns with his self-titled album, Magic Oneohtrix Point Never (Warp 2020), a culmination of his work over the last ten years. He has collaborated with numerous artists including James Blake, Ishmael Butler, Kelsey Lu, Iggy Pop and his production credits include The Weeknd, Anohni, FKA Twigs, David Byrne, Moses Sumney and Nine Inch Nails among others. His original film scores include Josh and Benny Safdie’s Uncut Gems (2019), Good Time (2017)

for which he received the Best Soundtrack Award at the 2017 Cannes Film Festival and Ariel Kleiman’s Partisan (2015). His other film work includes contributions to Rick Alverson’s The Mountain (2019) and Sofia Coppola’s The Bling Ring (2013). In 2018 he premiered a sold-out live multimedia concert MYRIAD composed from his album Age Of (Warp 2018) at the Park Avenue Armory (New York) followed by sold-out performances at prestigious venues worldwide including The Barbican, London and Walt Disney Concert Hall, Los Angeles.