This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Mike Edel


  1. 1.
    Two Of Us
  2. 2.
    The Country Where I Came From
  3. 3.
    Blue Above The Green
  4. 4.
    You Sent Me Two Letters
  5. 5.
    I'm Moving On
Edel has entrusted his finest work to producer Chris Walla (Death Cab For Cutie, Tegan and Sara, Gord Downie) as Walla travelled from his home in Norway after he heard the demos Edel had been working on in the mountains of British Columbia for over 12 months.
Along with other collaborators the two have been creating what is Edel's most anticipated release yet.
On the heels of 150 shows supporting Edel's latest release, India, Seattle, Edel has written and demoed tirelessly while taking time off of the road.



Related Artists

Listen to Mike Edel now.

Listen to Mike Edel in full in the Spotify app