The Carousers

The Carousers


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring The Carousers

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


71 monthly listeners

The Carousers are a punk trio hailing from Long Branch, NJ. The band was established in 2016 and is made up of guitarist/vocalist Joey Affatato, bassist/vocalist Cassidy Crosby, and drummer Andy Jackle. In 2017, they released their debut self-titled EP, recorded by Sean Glonek (Frank Black of The Pixies, Juliana Hatfield, Matthew Sweet, Argyle Goolsby) of SRG Studios. They then released an alternate master of their song "Halloween Night" in 2019,

mastered by Bill Henderson (Tigers Jaw, Title Fight, The Wonder Years) of Azimuth Mastering. In April of 2020, they released the Deluxe Edition of the self-titled EP. The band has received coverage from national and international publications, including New Noise Magazine,, Dying Scene, Punkeando,, and Punk Rock Theory. The Carousers have supported artists including The Dead Daisies (members of Whitesnake, Motörhead, The Rolling Stones), MakeWar, Deal Casino, The Penske File, Ramona, The Cryptkeeper Five, 18th & Addison, latewaves, and Vini "Mad Dog" Lopez (former drummer of Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band).