This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Goodbye, Brother Sea
  2. 2.
    Choosing Oblivion - Instrumental
  3. 3.
    Before You Judge
  4. 4.
    Overwhelming Waves
  5. 5.
    Stronger Than Ever
ZERO is a northern-italian music project based in Thiene (VI) born in 2015 from the ashes of a previous band called Zero Fucks Given.
The new project brings progressive and djent influences to the metalcore base that the old band already had, creating a mix of aggressive and melodic music with the modern djenty component.
After some months spent on writing new songs, ZERO released a round-up containing all the songs made until that point and also a complete remake of an old demo. The round-up, called "Zero Fucks Given", is available on Spotify.
The band came later out officially with its first single "Goodbye, Brother Sea", the first song wrote by the band in the new music influence, which was released on 1st September 2016 with a lyric video.
"Goodbye, Brother Sea" is now available on Facebook, Youtube, Soundcloud and Bandcamp.
Since then the band has been working on its first full length album.
ZERO are: Marco Zavagnin (voice), Jacopo Bidese (drums) Tommaso Corrà (guitar) and Matteo Nardello (bass guitar).


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Zero now.

Listen to Zero in full in the Spotify app