Rolland Square


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Rolland Square

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


112 monthly listeners

Rolland Square are a 4 piece originals indie rock/pop band based in Glasgow writing fresh, upbeat tunes with Scottish vocals and catchy melodies. Formed in 2017 when Strathclyde University mates Grant and Daniel met up to jam having both recently moved back to Scotland, the band was lucky to pick up drummer Stephen on a night out and bassist Michael in the depths of social media to solidify their line up. 
 The band releases two EP's in 2019 "It Starts Today" and "Ticket To Nowhere" and in 2020 released their first single "Disco Misfits"