The Junction

The Junction


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring The Junction

Fans also like


15 monthly listeners

The Junction is a three-piece rock band based in Padova, Italy. Band members include the guitarist and vocalist, Marco Simioni, bassist, Alessandro Maroso and drummer, Francesco Reffo. The Junction plays indie rock with garage punk attitude and pop taste. They have performed hundreds of gigs, participated in radio/web/TV shows, won several music contests, recorded a few albums and a number of their songs have featured in compilation albums. In September 2012 they released their first full length album entitled ‘Let Me Out!’ In January 2014, The Junction released a new single called 'Don't Listen/Be Kind', as a preview of their second LP ‘Hardcore Summer Hits’ that was released in April 2015. After lineup changes and new musical inspiration they released their third album ‘Dive’ in December 2019.