This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Never Home


  1. 1.
    State Line
  2. 2.
    Dulin Road
  3. 3.
    Faking My Own Life
  4. 4.
    Trust Fall
  5. 5.
    Consider It Done
Born from frustration, loss, and the sense of urgency that comes with growing up, Never Home sought healing and catharsis through music.
Five strangers were brought together by a common desire: To play music that they believe in, and to create something that would outlive them all. This is reflected in their unique, emotional brand of pop-punk.
Never Home is Nick Klock (vocals), Dan Drysdale (guitar), Devon Stone (guitar), Rob Hendley (drums), and Ian Wade (bass). Influenced by bands such as The Wonder Years, Anberlin, and The Story So Far, Never Home has been making waves in the Carolinas for over a year, with plans to expand into larger markets in 2018 and beyond.
In February of 2018, the group took to Sioux Sioux Studios, worksite of legendary artists and producers such as Taking Back Sunday and Mike Sapone. With producer Jason Scavone at the helm, Never Home painstakingly crafted their self-titled debut EP. Melodic, aggressive, and honest, these songs channel the spirit of pop-punk, while adding a unique emphasis on storytelling and sentiment.
Chock-full of heart and choruses that refuse to leave your head, Never Home's debut EP is the perfect soundtrack to Summer 2018. Listen for yourself June 22nd.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Never Home now.

Listen to Never Home in full in the Spotify app