Popular releases



Fans also like

Artist Playlists


11,635 monthly listeners

A3C and iHipHop Distribution once again unite for an official album showcasing the newest generation of talent from across the world. 
 Returning for the eighth year in a row, iHipHop Distribution in conjunction with A3C, plan to make this year’s compilation album an even greater success than last year’s triumphant 49-track album, with the most refined album to date. Since 2011, the A3C compilation has served as a barometer to gauge the hottest up-and-coming artists in the game. Past compilation artists include Ab-Soul, A$AP Rocky, G-Eazy, Curren$y, Yung Bans, Action Bronson, Big K.R.I.T, Vince Staples, Danny Brown, Kodie Shane, Underachievers, Buddy, Smoke DZA, Rapsody, Trademark Da Skydiver, Dave East, Freddie Gibbs, Lucki, Sir Michael Rocks, Mick Jenkins, Young Roddy, Drako, Mir Fontaine, Chris Webby, Felly, Squidnice, SD, Kodie Shane, Yung Bans, Robb Bank$, Michael Christmas, Tunji Ige, Jimmy Wopo, Thouxanbanfauni, Trinidad James & many more. Submissions: info@a3cmusic.com