This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Twelve Years Driven


  1. 1.
    Invisible Me
  2. 2.
    Don't Give a Fuck
  3. 3.
    Good God Damn
  4. 4.
    Won't Wait Forever
  5. 5.
    If You Seek Hate
Twelve Years Driven...a rock/metal juggernaut - vocalist Robert Rice, guitarists Larry Gilstrap & Adam Simmons, bassist Kris Wood, and drummer Aaron Lakner – not only know how to deliver the goods, but have the track record to prove it.
With the band’s debut EP in 2012 and subsequent releases the band has continued to deliver the aggressive tracks that has gained them a rabid fan base from the start. With an unwavering “do it yourself” work ethic that has proven to be second to none, they have risen to the top and stayed there as others have come and gone.
Twelve Years Driven has recently shared the stage with national and regional recording artists such as P.O.D., Flaw, Sons Of Texas, Mushroomhead, Puddle Of Mudd, Prong, Filter, Drowning Pool, Saliva, American Head Charge, (Hed) P.E., Motograter, 40 Below Summer, Parabelle, Straight Line Stitch, and Red Line Chemistry…been featured on the Texas Buzz on 94.5 The Buzz in Houston, the Homebrew Show on Rock 103.9 in Bryan/College Station…and is currently in rotation on over 175 internet radio stations. They’ve been featured in Houston Press, Metal Onslaught Magazine (formerly Dead Dave’s Radio Magazine), Rivethead Magazine, No Cover Magazine Houston, GSPTV, Rock Underground TV, Gig Zealot,, Cat’s Litter Box, My Indie Music Blog, Maria Savva’s Blog Spot, The Ultimate Jamz Indie Blog Spot, and the Indie Spotlight.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Related Artists

Listen to Twelve Years Driven now.

Listen to Twelve Years Driven in full in the Spotify app