Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Apokrisis

Fans also like


19 monthly listeners

Formed in Sao Paulo, Brazil, at the year of 2007 by the vocalist Rodrigo Sanner and guitarist Evandro Bezerra, under the proposal to pursue different musical elements to create an aggressive and technical sound, Apokrisis has gone through several formations in their line up and was established in 2017 with the current formation that includes: Rodrigo Sanner - Vocals Evandro Bezerra - Guitars Emerson Soares - Bass (Aliquid, X-Empire, Venon Haze) Alexandre Tamarossi - Drums (Psychotic Eyes) Emerson Soares (bass), Evandro Bezerra (guitars), Alexandre Tamarossi (drums) and Rodrigo Sanner (vocals) APOKRISIS released their first single "QUANTUM MESSIAH" in 2017. The following year they released a second single called "MEMORIES", both produced at M&H STUDIO. Currently the Apokrisis is working on pre-production of their debut album and will launch a brazilian tour in 2020.