Ad Infinitum


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring Ad Infinitum

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


117,788 monthly listeners

Born from Melissa Bonny's (Rage Of Light, Warkings) desire to create her own music through a solo project, Ad Infinitum came to life in November 2018 with the release of its first single called "I Am The Storm". Not long after, the solo project evolved into a real band when Melissa recruited three talented musicians, Niklas Müller, Jonas Asplind and Adrian Theßenvitz. Straight from the creation laboratory, Ad Infinitum is an addictive mixture of powerful metal riffs and beautiful symphonic orchestrations guided by a voice that can caress the ears of an angel or wake up the demons.