This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Exit Empire


  1. 1.
    Shut Up
  2. 2.
    Ignore Me
  3. 3.
    Please Us All - Seána
  4. 4.
    Nobody Else
  5. 5.
    Backdrop Packer
"We create music that moves people, both at heart and at a concert. Our goal is to achieve greatness no band from the Czech Republic tried to before.
Through sharing a complete dedication and passion within the band and with our fans, we believe it’s possible."
"Our songs tell personal stories through the sound of modern post-hardcore. It’s full of heavy riffs and singable melodies, with electro background for an epic atmosphere that feels bigger than life."
Exit Empire is a three-piece band currently based in the Czech Republic founded in 2016 by two brothers and their best friend. They aim to move to Los Angeles and tour the world.
Exit Empire dropped their debut music video ‘Ignore Me’ in May 2017. Next music video ‘Shut Up’ was released in July 2017. These songs are taken from the self-titled debut album released in October 2017. Both audio and video production is made entirely by band members in Exit Empire Studios, keeping every bit of creative control under their belt.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Exit Empire now.

Listen to Exit Empire in full in the Spotify app