This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Robbing Mary


  1. 1.
    Sweet Reckless You
  2. 2.
    Letting You Go
  3. 3.
    What's Inside Your Heart
  4. 4.
    Barely a Whisper
  5. 5.
    Lower a Line
Robbing Mary has been delighting crowds with their heartfelt, heartland music throughout the greater Cleveland area for more than a decade.
The band has crafted a unique blend of Alternative Country, Americana, Roots Rock and good old Rock N' Roll. Beginning in 2004, with original members Dan Mills on Vocals and Guitar, Stephen Keefe on Bass, and Jen Vilimonovic on Violin and Vocals, the early version of RM assembled an eclectic collection of original material to share with audiences. As time went on they added Rom Cullers on Guitar and Vocals, David Drotos on Keyboard and Vocals, and most recently Scott Mehalko on Drums and Percussion. Together as a tight knit unit of seasoned musicians featuring dynamic harmonies, incredible musicianship and shared lead vocals between the band members, there is something for everyone offered at a Robbing Mary concert.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Related Artists

Listen to Robbing Mary now.

Listen to Robbing Mary in full in the Spotify app