Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring ACME

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


16,636 monthly listeners

アクメ【ACME:進化発達の頂点、極点、絶頂】を意味する。 CHISA(Vocal)、将吾(Guitar)、RIKITO(Bass)、HAL(Drums)の4人組ヴィジュアル系ロックバンド。 「架空の世界の不良少年」をコンセプトに、不完全な思春期の衝動とジャパニーズカルチャーの融合を抑圧への反抗を現したエッジィなヴィジュアルとサウンドで描く。 ACME is a visual kei band that formed in 2017 consisting of former DIV vocalist CHISA and guitarist SHOGO, former ARTEMA drummer HAL, and bassist RIKITO. The name of the band means "the vertex of evolution." Well known for their post-hardcore sound and colorful "oshare" style visuals, ACME are quickly rising in the visual kei scene. Their first mini-album release in August of 2017, "SENKOU", sold out first press copies nationwide. ACME’s second single release "ROTTEN ORANGE" also had the track "CALL MY NAME" featured in the movie "Namae no nai onna tachi: Usotsuki Onna," starring Mitsuru Fukikoshi. ACME made their overseas debut performances in the US in 2019 at Milwaukee, WI and Dallas, TX. ACME also headlined a tour in January 2020 in 4 cities along the US west coast.