This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

30 Odd Foot Of Grunts


  1. 1.
    Sail Those Same Oceans - Russell Crowe,
  2. 2.
    Things Have Got to Change - Russell Crowe,
  3. 3.
    The Night That Davey Hit the Train - Russell Crowe,
  4. 4.
    Wendy - Russell Crowe,
  5. 5.
    The Legend of Barry Cable - Russell Crowe,
Rock group 30 Odd Foot of Grunts, featuring Oscar-winning actor Russell Crowe, formed in 1992.
Crowe and Billy-Dean Cochran had been playing music together since their teens in New Zealand (including a band called Roman Antix), and before that, Crowe had released solo singles. In 1987, the two moved to Australia and eventually met up with brothers Dave Kelly and Garth Adam. They became 30 Odd Foot of Grunts with the addition of drummer Don Brown and guitarist Mark Rosier. Brown and Rosier exited prior to 1998's Gaslight album. Stew Kirwan joined up that same year on trumpet, and singer Dave Wilkins made the group a sextet. Other Ways of Speaking, released on Artemis in 2003, followed 2001's Bastard Life or Clarity and 2002's Texas DVD. ~ Andy Kellman, Rovi


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to 30 Odd Foot Of Grunts now.

Listen to 30 Odd Foot Of Grunts in full in the Spotify app