This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

one sonic society


  1. 1.
    Great Are You Lord
  2. 2.
    Goodness of God (feat. Vertical Worship) - Essential Worship, Vertical Worship
  3. 3.
    Love Song - Elle Limebear
  4. 4.
    Great Is Thy Faithfulness (Beginning to End) [feat. Mike Weaver] (feat. Mike Weaver) - Mike Weaver
  5. 5.
    A Billion Stars
Based in Nashville, Tennessee, one sonic society is a worship band made up of well-established contemporary Christian artists including vocalist/songwriter Jason Ingram, guitarist/vocalist/songwriter Stuart Garrard (Delirious?), and drummer Paul Mabury (Hillsong United).
Delirious? bass player Jonathan Thatcher was also a founding member but left the group in 2010, two-thirds of the way through a trilogy of EPs (One, Sonic, and Society). Their official debut single, "Forever Reign," was a collaboration with Hillsong written by Ingram and Hillsong's Reuben Morgan. It peaked at number 17 on the Billboard Hot Christian Songs chart in December 2011. The same month, Essential Records released one sonic society's first full-length album, also called Forever Reign. They followed it up with Live at the Tracking Room in 2012. The EP Make a Way appeared in 2015 before it was re-sequenced and released as Great Are You Lord the following year. It featured their biggest hit yet in "Great Are You Lord," which made the Christian Top Ten in late 2016. ~ Marcy Donelson, Rovi


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to one sonic society now.

Listen to one sonic society in full in the Spotify app