This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Supersonic Death Monkey


  1. 1.
    Roll Right Over You
  2. 2.
    The Mirror
  3. 3.
    Bearclaw Warlocks
Supersonic Death Monkey are crafted from the ashes of Lodestone from the East Midlands underground stoner scene and Australian heavyweights Japunga.
With an enormous amount of experience and dedication the band are beginning to surge forward with this new project. Immediately throwing the gauntlet down with their highly energetic and blistering live shows the band have gone on to establish themselves as one of the brightest emerging talents on the UK scene.
In a short space of time the band have established contacts far and wide and have already begun filling in their live calendar for 2018.
This juggernaut is thundering down the road, jet fuelled, fully loaded and ready to launch a full on assault at a venue near you.
Supersonic Death Monkey is: Guitar and Vocals—Josh Morgan Bass—Luke Lawrence Drums—Dave Bishop


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen


Listen to Supersonic Death Monkey now.

Listen to Supersonic Death Monkey in full in the Spotify app