This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

The Fruitmachine


  1. 1.
    Heat Generator
  2. 2.
    Three Sixty Five
  3. 3.
    Something Wrong Boy?
  4. 4.
    King Johnny
  5. 5.
    Let It Go
Young garage rock outfit The Fruitmachine formed back in 2010 by Bram Blom (vocals,guitar), Koen Rinkel (backing vocals, guitar) and Jesper Jonker (drums).
Tom Deen (bass) joined the band in 2016 to make this garage rock beast complete.
With there own style of danceable grooves and hard rocking guitars these boys will make you move. Inspired by bands like The Black Keys, Queens Of The Stone Age, Rory Gallagher and The Hives. New music can be expected very soon.
The quartet released it’s debut EP ‘The Fruitmachine EP’ in 2012 followed up by there second EP ‘Dead Man's Suit’ in 2013. Fan favorite ‘Something Wrong Boy?’ amongst others are on this short and sweet EP. They dropped there debut album "Warhead Guided Missile” in 2015. This album was featured on the "Most anticipated albums of early 2015 list" by 3voor12. There latest EP “Groove Stimulator” was produced by Eric Lensink (The Miseries) and Jeroen Tenty (Beans & Fatback). This EP was released on 13 December 2016.
Brand new single “Three Sixty Five” is out now and more music is coming in 2019!


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to The Fruitmachine now.

Listen to The Fruitmachine in full in the Spotify app