A Polish reggae group that went from underground to everywhere with their album Inadibusu, the nine-piece Vavamuffin were formed in 2003 by lead vocalist Pablopavo.

Their debut album, Vabang!, landed in 2005 with the dub remix LP Dubang! following in 2006, then in 2007 their album Inadibusu climbed into the Top 30 of Poland's album chart. Mo' Better Rootz from 2010 found them in the Top Ten, while Solresol from 2013 placed in the Top 20. ~ David Jeffries, Rovi

Do you have the Spotify app?