This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Josh Harris


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    Behind These Hazel Eyes - Joe Bermudez & Josh Harris Mixshow Edit - Kelly Clarkson , Joe Bermudez ,
  3. 3.
    Got Till Its Gone
  4. 4.
    The Reeling - Groove Police Remix - Radio Edit - Passion Pit , Mike Rizzo ,
  5. 5.
    Behind These Hazel Eyes - Joe Bermudez & Josh Harris Top 40 Radio Remix - Kelly Clarkson , Joe Bermudez ,
Josh Harris was the keyboard player and vocalist with the Untouchables, a Los Angeles-based ska revival band of the 1980s.
He wrote or co-wrote the songs "Freak in the Streets," "Lasershow," "Lovers Again," "Piece of Your Love," "What's Gone Wrong," and "Whiplash," all of which appeared on the group's debut studio album, Wild Child (1985). The LP, released on Stiff Records in the U.K. and MCA Records in the U.S., reached the British charts, and their second full-length studio album, Agent Double O Soul, released by Restless Records, reached the American charts in 1989. After the band broke up in the 1990s, Harris took a hiatus from music before recording and releasing his debut solo album, Joker's Wild. ~ William Ruhlmann, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Josh Harris now.

Listen to Josh Harris in full in the Spotify app