Public Access T.V.


  1. 1.
  2. 2.
    All We Want
  3. 3.
    Lost in the Game
  4. 4.
    End of an Era
  5. 5.
    Evil Disco
The story of Public Access TV seems like it was written for an episode of Behind The Music. A group of friends drop out of high school and catch a New York City bound bus with dreams of starting a band.
What follows is a frenzy of press hype, label bidding wars, a critically-acclaimed debut album (2016's "Never Enough"), sold-out tours, and festival slots around the world.
But as all viewers of any music documentary surely know, there is always a darker side to the story, and PATV is no exception. Addiction, recovery programs, public brawls (mostly with one-another), a devastating explosion that destroyed all their earthly possessions, and a car crash behind the wheel of an 80's convertible...a lifetime packed into one-album cycle. Now for part two, Public Access TV's sophomore album: Street Safari.
The band, comprised of front man and lead-singer John Eatherly, Xan Aird, Max Peebles, and Pete Star, entered the studio to record the new album armed with a plethora of songs they'd written documenting the tumultuous last few years of their lives.
The album was released in 2018 and lead to rave reviews, TV appearances, and worldwide touring.
Unable to keep it together, the band split in 2019.
Eatherly currently leads the new project Club Intl.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Public Access T.V. now.

Listen to Public Access T.V. in full in the Spotify app