This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Jade Imagine


  1. 1.
    Gonna Do Nothing
  2. 2.
    Remote Control
  3. 3.
    Walkin' Around
  4. 4.
    Big Old House
  5. 5.
    The News
Jade Imagine is a four piece band based out of Melbourne, Australia led by singer, songwriter and general good vibe bringer Jade McInally.
Along with bandmates Tim Harvey (Emma Louise, Real Feelings), Liam 'Snowy' Halliwell (The Ocean Party, No Local) and James Harvey (Teeth and Tongue).
Tinged with wit and self-awareness, the songs are built on guitar lines that move with a satisfying, mid tempo forward-motion. Jade Imagine examine the everyday with an attitude that oscillates between detached and perceptive, each turn of phrase offering a keen insight or a subtle poetic meditation.
McInally will be familiar to those who’ve seen her as a touring member of Teeth & Tongue, bass player for Jess Ribeiro, or as a member of her former project TANTRUMS. With a 7-inch and an EP to their name as Jade Imagine; the band make music that is subtle and candid, personal and understated, peppered with dry one-liners that stop a listener in their tracks.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Jade Imagine now.

Listen to Jade Imagine in full in the Spotify app