The Nightowls


Popular releases


Singles and EPs

Featuring The Nightowls

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


1,970 monthly listeners

"Sure to get you on your feet" (Southern Living), Austin's "vintage soul" (Allmusic) ten piece The Nightowls' live show is the sound of a soulful swing dance combined with the non-stop energy of a southern hoedown, encouraging audience participation that will "certainly inspire one to shake a tail feather" (Music Connection).

They've spent the past year bringing their "raucous live show" (Austin Monthly) across the US and the Festival Circuit. In the past two years they've hit every corner of North America, played dozens of festivals (including Austin City Limits Festival, KGSR Unplugged at the Grove, Ouray Mountain Air Music Series, The Levitt Pavilion, Blues on the Green, and headlined the Double Decker Festival). “This is truly a must see act.