Anna Schulze


  1. 1.
    Never Get the Best of Me
  2. 2.
    La La La
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Devil Won't Let You Go
  5. 5.
    Let This Be Ok
Anna Schulze is a multi-faceted songwriter, artist, and producer.
A Minnesota native, she has had songs featured in the Oscar-winning documentary "Icarus", ABC, FOX, MTV, CBS, A&E, Apple ads, Netflix and more.
Schulze studied songwriting performance at the University of Southern California where she worked with mentor and Grammy Award-winning producer and songwriter, Glen Ballard (Alanis Morissette, Michael Jackson, Katy Perry) and also opened for the Beach Boys.
In 2017, she joined forces with Maia Sharp (Dixie Chicks, Trisha Yearwood, Bonnie Raitt) to form their duo project “Roscoe & Etta”. Their first single "Broken Headlights" went Top Ten at Triple A radio, and the duo has opened for Lissie, Dispatch, Mt Joy, Wood Brothers, Mondo Cozmo and more. They released their follow-up EP “Blessings, Curses, Anchors & Wings” in October 2019.
Her solo album Pickford Market was coined by No Depression Journal as, “genuine, dynamic, and insightful” and was featured in BuzzBands LA’s "Favorite 101 Songs of 2016". Buzzbands also pronounced her latest single "La La La" a "visceral rocker" that "burns like the fuse on a stick of dynamite" (2020). Stay tuned for updates on a forthcoming album in 2021 :)


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Listen to Anna Schulze now.

Listen to Anna Schulze in full in the Spotify app