This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Leb' deine Träume
  2. 2.
    1000 KM bis zum Meer - Radio Edit
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    Vergessen zu vergessen
  5. 5.
    Liebt sie dich wie ich?
A coed rock band, Luxuslärm hail from Iserlohn, Germany. Founding members Janine Meyer, Henrik Oberbossel, David Rempel, Eugene Urlacher, and Jan Zimmer began playing together in 2003 as Blue Cinnamon, a cover band that toured throughout North Rhine-Westphalia.
Encouraged by a local producer to make original music instead, the band changed its name in 2006 and settled on a mix of pop and alternative rock, with Meyer's dramatic vocals at the forefront. Luxuslärm unveiled their new sound with 1000 KM bis zum Meer, a popular debut album that won multiple awards in Germany. A second album, So Laut Ich Kann!, appeared in 2010. Carousel followed one year later, debuting at number six on the German charts and introducing a revised lineup that paired Meyer and Zimmer with three newcomers: bassist David Müller, keyboardist Christian Besch, and guitarist Freddy Hau. ~ Andrew Leahey, Rovi



Related Artists

Listen to Luxuslärm now.

Listen to Luxuslärm in full in the Spotify app