This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    You Do Nothing for Me
  2. 2.
    The One Who Loves You
  3. 3.
    Hard Times for Dreamers
  4. 4.
    Alcohol Kiss
  5. 5.
    Beautiful Pain
Taking their name from a song by Julian Cope, Trampolene are an indie rock trio originally from Swansea, Wales.
With Jack Jones on lead vocals and guitar, and bassist Wayne Thomas and drummer Mr. Williams on backing vocals, Trampolene released their first single, "You Do Nothing for Me," via Mi7 Records in August 2013. They started to build a reputation for their raucous, swaggering dance-rock at live shows as they released a series of EPs, beginning with Pocket Album One in April of 2014. By the time Pocket Album Three arrived in October 2015, Trampolene had opened a show for the Buzzcocks, moved their base to London, England, and replaced Williams with drummer Rob Steele. In 2016, Jones opened an arena tour for the Libertines with his poetry, and played guitar for Pete Doherty on tour stops in the U.K., France, and South America. Trampolene's Pocket Album Five arrived that November. The band's sixth EP, Beautiful Pain, followed in July 2017. Recorded at Ray Davies' Konk Studios, Trampolene's full-length debut, Swansea to Hornsey, arrived on Mi7 in October 2017. Among the tracks were recited poems by Jones. The group followed Swansea to Hornsey by touring the U.K. in support of Liam Gallagher that December. ~ Marcy Donelson, Rovi


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Trampolene now.

Listen to Trampolene in full in the Spotify app