Life At The Arcade


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Life At The Arcade

Fans also like

Artist Playlists


310 monthly listeners

Life At The Arcade are a four piece indie pop rock band from Liverpool. The quartet consists of Paddy Clegg (Vocals & Guitar), Ben Truman (Bass), Adam Holmes (Lead Guitar) and Paul Crilly (Drums). 
 Since forming in 2015 Life At The Arcade's upbeat indie pop rock has seen them grab the attention of UK gig & festival goers, BBC introducing & BBC 6 music alike. 
 "Huge catchy choruses ready for festival main stages, paired with grungy undertones" - Gigslutz 
 "Guitar music doesn't get much more infectious or downright irresistible" - The Culture Journal 
 “I can hear elements of early Circa Waves …. Looking forward to hearing more from these” - Dave Monks, BBC introducing