This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Fall Of Envy


  1. 1.
    Face To My Fist
  2. 2.
    White Flag
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
  5. 5.
    Moth and the Flame
Formed in 2005, Fall Of Envy is a melodic, hard-rock band based out of Orlando, FL and Nashville, TN.
Fall Of Envy consists of Michael Baker (lead singer), Tommy Harrington (lead guitar), Dave Rivenbark (bass), and Brandt Frenchman (drums). Passionate and driven, Fall Of Envy has proven their dedication, desire, and staying power. This is currently displayed in their much anticipated brand new album release RISE.

Approaching over 6,000,000 streams worldwide, Fall Of Envy has opened for several national acts including Guns 'N Roses, Papa Roach, 30 Seconds To Mars, Sevendust, Chevelle, and many more. In 2008, Fall Of Envy released their first, full-length album, “Poetic Rage”, recorded and produced by Justin Thomas, producer of Dark New Day, Alter Bridge's Acoustic Tracks, Faktion, and Stereoside. Since then, Fall Of Envy’s music has appeared around the world. “Fix Myself” was featured in a cross promotion with the CW network (CW-18) for over 5 months which included a video, recorded in the CW studios, that was incorporated into the promotional clips for shows such as "90210", "Supernatural", and "The OC". In 2009, the XFC (Xtreme Fighting Championship) named Fall Of Envy the organization’s official band; “For You”, was chosen as the theme song for the XFC's nationally televised MMA fight series, which premiered in April of 2009.
After signing with Octave Match Records, FOE re-released Poetic Rage as an extended version with additional songs and content in 2011.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Fall Of Envy now.

Listen to Fall Of Envy in full in the Spotify app