This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Zoot Woman


  1. 1.
    Grey Day
  2. 2.
    We Won't Break
  3. 3.
  4. 4.
    It's Automatic
  5. 5.
    Grey Day - Redesigned
Following a sold out European tour and festival appearances around the world, Zoot Woman headed back to the studio to begin work on the tracks that would become the album Absence.

As with their first release Living in a Magazine featuring songs like Information First and It's Automatic, Zoot Woman continue with Absence to display an inherent timelessness and their own modern aesthetic.

The band’s fifth album features 11 tracks. Kicking off with the infectious single Solid Gold, followed by the introspective Ordinary Face regret-fuelled I Said It Again, and 60’s soul inspired Haunt Me. Adding to the arsenal of synthpop, a contribution from Kylie Minogue who features on the epic ballad Still Feels Like the First Time.
From an early age, Zoot Woman have defied changes in the music industry, performing songs such as Grey Day, The Model and Coming Up for Air among others to dedicated Zoot fans everywhere. Click for: Zoot Woman. Complete.
At the end of 2017 Zoot Woman announced plans for the production of 'Redesigned'. The band's sixth album features new versions of previously released songs recorded in a different style. Fifteen tracks in total, three from each of the five albums released to date, Living in a Magazine, Zoot Woman, Things Are What They Used To Be, Star Climbing and Absence.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Zoot Woman now.

Listen to Zoot Woman in full in the Spotify app