This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.



  1. 1.
    Vul Dit Huis Met Uw Glorie
  2. 2.
    Fix MY Eyes On You
  3. 3.
    Abba Father
  4. 4.
    Fill This House With Your Glory
  5. 5.
    I Give Myself Away (Here I am To Worship)
InSalvation is a band with a heart for worship and justice, whose desire is to worship God in unity, to celebrate His presence and to go back into the world as a changed person.
The band was created in 2006 by a group of young musicians with a heart for Jesus and music. In the years that followed the band played in many known locations and events. InSalvation is also internationally oriented and the band has played in the Netherlands, Hungary, Romania, Serbia, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, Brazil, Germany, the Czech republic and Italy. The band believes that there is a worldwide passion evolving through which we can experience the freedom of Jesus together.
InSalvation has a mission: that a generation would rise up, that leads a life of worship and justice, just as Jesus taught us: “Love the Lord your God above all else and your neighbour as yourself.” Through the years that we have been active as InSalvation, we have seen that many are searching for fulfilment in their lives. We believe that Jesus is the source of life and it is He who provides that fulfilment. He has brought lasting change to our lives and He wants to let our hearts overflow with His love, so that we may share this love that we have received with the people around us.
We want to challenge our generation to diligently follow Jesus, to live a life of worship and justice, inspired by God’s Word.


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to InSalvation now.

Listen to InSalvation in full in the Spotify app