Crystal Gates

Crystal Gates


Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Crystal Gates

Fans also like


184 monthly listeners

Crystal Gates is a symphonic power metal band formed in 2012 by Benjamín Machín and Carolina Perez. Influenced by bands like Avantasia, Sonata Arctica and Nightwish, Crystal Gates has found it's own sound placing Carolina's voice on top of powerful melodic metal with rich orchestrations and vocal arrangements. Current line-up: Benjamín Machín - Guitars, Carolina Pérez - Vocals, Guillermo Albano - Bass, Gastón Lorenzo - Drums, Juan José Leyton - Keyboards.