This browser doesn't support Spotify Web Player. Switch browsers or download Spotify for your desktop.

Wheel In The Sky


  1. 1.
    Burn Babylon, Burn!
  2. 2.
    The Only Dead Girl in the City
  3. 3.
    Beyond the Pale
  4. 4.
    Two Hearts Breaking
  5. 5.
    Rivers of Dust
Wheel In The Sky was formed in a damp basement in the middle of Sweden in 2014 by David Berlin (former member of the hyped 90's psychedelia act Mother Superior), Einar Petersson, Daniel Uggla and Carl Norman.
Their first full length record, "Heading For The Night" was released in 2015, and can be described as the perfect mixture between energetic rock and sixties garage spiced with the urgency of punk and a hint of postrock angst.
They returned in 2018 with their second LP "Beyond The Pale" which made the perfect follow up to their debut. Continuing on the same path, but with even more heartfelt guitars and haunting melodies. Combining flaming groove and reverby melancholy - "Beyond The Pale" is a concept album worthy of everyone's attention.
Wheel In The Sky is currently concentrating primarily on the single format and will release a chain of immediate hooky hits in 2020 starting in February with "Two Hearts Breaking".


Monthly Listeners



Where people listen



Discovered On

Related Artists

Listen to Wheel In The Sky now.

Listen to Wheel In The Sky in full in the Spotify app