Popular releases

Singles and EPs

Featuring Iceleak

Fans also like

Appears On

Artist Playlists


22,997 monthly listeners

Iceleak is an italian-luxembourgish DJ/Producer duo created by Nelson Tordera and Filippo Gorla. They met in Milan despite coming from different backgrounds. Nelson graduated in composition at the Milan Conservatory, and has since then written soundtracks for fashion shows, as well as performed at various events in the fashion industry. Filippo started Iceleak after producing music for an electro-dubstep duo which has performed in numerous european clubs and festivals. Iceleak's first single, 'Danger', was released on

Disco Fries' label Liftoff Recordings. Their follow up releases, 'Don't Leave Me', and 'Wavy', were released on Tiësto's label AFTR:HRS/Musical Freedom and on Spinnin' Records respectively. Later, they released 'Something In The Water', their first single with Ultra Music Records. This was followed up with a couple of releases on ChillYourMind, namely ‘Fighting Mirrors' and 'Waiting For You', as well as 'Anywhere' on Knightvision Records. Most recently, Iceleak released ‘Memories’ on Metanoia Music. Iceleak's songs have received support from Martin Garrix, Tiësto, Lost Frequencies, Hardwell, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Oliver Heldens, Mike Williams, Sam Feldt, Lucas & Steve, Morgan Page, Breathe Carolina, Borgeous, ARTY, Swanky Tunes, Moguai, Yves V, LVNDSCAPE, Redondo, Leandro Da Silva, Provenzano and many more.